公司简介

我们的愿景

我们以"为客户创造价值及保存财富"为愿景,从事企业财务顾问和咨询服务。我们的目标是成为首选的独立投资顾问,为客户提供务实与平衡的解决方案,并以优良的品质,适时及有效的服务,与客户建立可信任的合作关系。

 

 

我们为客户提供的价值主张

专案处理

我们坚信为客户提供务实与平衡的专案处理模式,因为我们相信每个客户都是独一无二的,并不能一概而论。在我们为客户提供解决方案前,我们将针对个别客户所面对的问题进行深入及透彻的分析,从而提供合理及适当的解决方案。


满怀热诚与负责任的工作团队

我们着重于激励本身的团队。在ASTRAMINA服务的每一位专才都拥有优良的品质,致力于为客户提供高品质的服务。我们的团队精于创新、分析能力强、工作热忱、乐于聆听客户的需求,并有能力在指定的时限内为客户提供创新的解决方案。此外,本公司也规定我们的专才都必须考取由大马证券委员会授予的资产市场服务代表执照。


诚信与独立

诚信是我们一切行动的基本原则,结合在我们的经营道德理念;而信任则是我们与客户建立合作关系的首要条件。我们以为客户提供独立与客观的解决方案为豪。我们聆昕客户的需求,向关键的利益相关者取得资讯,尽力地让利益相关者接纳我们所提议的方案,以让有关个案得以成功的实行。

Who we are
An independent corporate finance advisory firm with a pool of passionate and committed team

Our Vision

We engage in corporate finance advisory and consulting services with the vision of "creating value and preserving wealth" for clients. We aim to be the preferred independent investment advisor that provides our clients with the pragmatic and balanced solutions with services of good quality in a timely and efficient manner to win and maintain their trusted relationship.

 

 

Our Value Propositions To Clients

Tailor Made Solutions

We believe in providing the pragmatic and balanced solutions to clients as we believe our clients are unique and there will be no “one size fits all solutions”. For each and every one of our clients, we conduct deep and thorough analysis on the issues they face before carefully proposing a tailor made and relevant solutions specifically for them.


Passionate & Committed People

We believe in motivating our people. Each professional who works with ASTRAMINA has high quality attributes, committed to performing good services to the clients of the best quality. Our professional staffs are highly innovative, analytical, enthusiastic about deals and willing to listen and sacrifice in providing innovative solutions to our clients in a short time frame. It is our policy for all of our staff to be licensed investment advisors, approved by the Securities Commission.


Integrity & Independence

Integrity is the foundation of all our actions and intentions. It incorporates the moral fabric in our operation. Trust is the primary basis of our relationship with the clients. We pride ourselves in providing independent and unbiased solutions to our clients. We listen, engage and obtain inputs from all the key stakeholders and we endeavor to have our stakeholders’ buy-in in order for our solutions to be successfully implemented.